Skip to Main Content

Library Homepage: Contact Us

Library Faculty and Staff Directory

Library Faculty and Staff 

  

Lauren Swierc Falkowski, Ed.D.
Dean of Curriculum & Assessment

Tel: (908)-709-7551
falkowski@ucc.edu

Jane Jiang M.L.I.S, M.Ed.
Director of Libraries
Tel:(908) 709-7622
yu.jiang@ucc.edu

Kelsey Gallagher M.S.L.I.S., M.A.
Assistant Director of Libraries
Tel: (908) 709-7507
kelsey.gallagher@ucc.edu
MacKay Library, L212
Liaison: Social Science, Business, & History (SSBH) Division

Request a research appointment.

Karen Venturella M.L.S, M.A.
 Librarian, Cranford Campus
Tel:(908) 709-7027
MacKay Library, L207
malnati@ucc.edu
Liaison: Humanities Division & Paralegal Studies Program

Request a research appointment.

Elsa Bruguier M.L.S., M.A.
Librarian, Plainfield Campus
Tel: (908) 412-3569
bruguier@ucc.edu
Liaison: Allied Sciences Division

Request a research appointment.

Casey Williams M.L.I.S.
Librarian I, Cranford Campus
Tel:(908) 709-7678
casey.williams@ucc.edu
MacKay Library, L207
Liaison: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (STEM) Division

Request a research appointment.

Emma Trevena M.S.I.S.
Librarian I, Elizabeth Campus
Tel:(908) 965-6027
emma.trevena@ucc.edu
Kellogg Library
Liaison: English as a Second Language (ESL) Division, Trinitas School of Nursing

Request a research appointment.

Rosa Rodriguez 
Acquisitions Assistant
Tel:(908) 709-7118
Rodriguezr@ucc.edu

UCNJ LibGuides at Union College