This multi-disciplinary database provides active full text for more than 3,100 journals, including active full text for nearly 2,750 peer-reviewed journals.
Opposing Viewpoints covers social issues from a variety of perspectives. A rich resource for debaters, the database includes viewpoints, reference articles, infographics, news, images, video, audio.
ScienceDirect offers authoritative, full-text journal articles and book chapters (including open access content) from scientific, technical, and health publications.
New York Times Article from Feb. 3, 2023. This NYT article talks about how ChatGPT is "an overnight sensation whose success has created both opportunities and headaches"; ChatGPT 3 was a surprise, the author of this article hopes ChatGPT4 isn't one.
MIT Technology Review Article from March 3, 2023. In this article you will find information that pertains to the inside story about how ChatGPT was created.
Fortune Education article from January 18, 2024. This article talks about how OpenAI is investing in the future of students and how it developed a partnership with Arizona State University.
In this article from the Journal of International Affairs, the author of this article talks about how "chatbots have existed for some time, the arrival of ChatGPT has been heralded as a significant watershed in the development of AI applications and has become among the fastest-adopted technologies of the Internet era".
In this article from Science Direct the author talks about how "ChatGPT developed by OpenAI is now widely accepted in several fields, including education".
