On the UCNJ Libraries Home Page search box (located in the top middle of the page), use the Books and eBooks tab to search for books and eBooks.
Bob Miller's Geometry for the Clueless by 
Elementary Statistics: Picturing the World by 
How to Ace Calculus: The Streetwise Guide by 
How to Succeed in College Mathematics by 
The Manga Guide to Linear Algebra by 
Mathematics: an applied approach by 
The Probability Lifesaver: all the tools you need to understand chance by 
Algebra: a Very Short Introduction by 
Fractals: a Very Short Introduction by 
Mathematics: a Very Short Introduction by 
Probability: a Very Short Introduction by 
Statistics: a Very Short Introduction by EBSCO eBook Collection--over 1200 eBooks on Algebra
ProQuest eBook Collection--over 6000 eBooks on Algebra
EBSCO eBook Collection--over 1300 eBooks on Geometry
ProQuest eBook Collection--over 11,000 eBooks on Geometry
EBSCO eBook Collection--over 800 eBooks on Calculus
ProQuest eBook Collection--over 8500 eBooks on Calculus
EBSCO eBook Collection--over 3600 eBooks on Statistics
ProQuest eBook Collection--over 36,900 eBooks on Statistics
EBSCO eBook Collection--over 1000 eBooks on Applied Mathematics
ProQuest eBook Collection--over 18,700 eBooks on Applied Mathematics
EBSCO eBook Collection--over 200 eBooks on Discrete Mathematics
ProQuest eBook Collection--over 9500 eBooks on Discrete Mathematics
Basic Math and Pre-Algebra Workbook for Dummies® by 
Elements of Statistics: A Hands-on Primer by 
Introductory Calculus I: Understanding the Integral by 
An Invitation to Discrete Mathematics by 
Multivariable and Vector Calculus: An Introduction by 
Multivariable Calculus and Differential Geometry by 
Slicing Pizzas, Racing Turtles, and Further Adventures in Applied Mathematics by 
