ABC-CLIO eBooksThis eBook collection provides authoritative, scholarly information in a variety of subjects including business, history, literature, psychology, and sociology. Book types include encyclopedias, dictionaries, handbooks, and guides from publishers ABC-CLIO, Greenwood, Libraries Unlimited, and Praeger.
Business Expert Press (BEP) Digital Library Business Expert Press publishes topics taught in MBA programs. Our born-digital books are written by practitioners who translate real-life business experiences into teaching tools.
Capstone Interactive eBooks Easily read eBooks on a variety of subjects, which may be read with or without audio. Visual indication of what is being read may be turned on or off.
Community College eBooks Community College eBook collection is Included in EBSCO eBook Collection.
Digital Public Library of America Discover 49,498,199 images, texts, videos, and sounds from across the United States. Includes primary sources.
EBSCO eBook Collection A number of books in electronic format covering a variety of subjects, from EBSCO.
Follett eBooks A collection of downloadable eBooks that can be sorted by reading level, interest level, subjects, author, genres, and more.
Funk and Wagnall's Encyclopedia This database provides over 25,000 encyclopedic entries covering a variety of subject areas.
Gale Directory Library UCNJ subscribes to the Encyclopedia of Associations, national and regional, in this database.
Gale eBooks Links to entire content of the Gale eBook titles that UCNJ has access to in this electronic library.
Infobase eBooks Subjects include biographies, literary criticism, politics, science, criminology, women's studies, and more.
Search for eBooks (continued)
Literary Reference eBook Collection This eBook reference collection offers a rich selection of eBook titles covering a broad range of literary-related subjects. Selections include literary criticism, study guides, and classics such as Emma, Dracula and Frankenstein.
MasterFILE Reference eBook Collection This eBook reference collection offers a rich selection of eBook titles covering a broad range of general reference subjects. Topics include biography, history, careers, cooking, literature, genealogy, health, parenting, personal finance, politics, architecture, science, current events, social-emotional health, sports, and travel.
Middle Search Reference eBook Collection This eBook reference collection offers a rich selection of eBook titles covering a broad range of general reference subjects for middle school students. Topics include social studies, math, history, language arts, technology, geography, culture, and science.
National Academies Press eBooks The National Academies Press makes available on a wide range of topics in science, engineering, and health, capturing the most authoritative views on important issues in science and health policy. Print copies must be paid for. To download free eBook pdfs, you must create a free account.
NJ State Library--The Palace ProjectAll New Jersey Palace Project users now have access to a new digital lending collection – the New Jersey Topics shelf! This growing collection of eBooks and digital audiobooks features New Jersey biographies, inventions, events, photographs and much more.
Primary Search Reference eBook Collection This eBook reference collection offers a rich selection of eBook titles covering a broad range of general reference subjects for primary school students. Topics include social studies, history, language arts, geography, culture, math, and science.
